• Source Book
  •          
  • Design REsource
  • Free Standard Shipping for Online Orders over $150! "Oversized" Products Excluded*

    Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.

    Directory

    Administration

    David Campbell
    President and CEO
    david.campbell@ringsend.com

    Lou Reda
    Executive Vice President/CFO
    lou.reda@ringsend.com

    Kel Tyler
    Senior Vice President
    kel.tyler@ringsend.com

    Rob Campbell
    Senior Vice President
    rob.campbell@ringsend.com

    Mike Burkhart
    Director of Sales and Operations
    mike.burkhart@ringsend.com

    John F. Carroll Jr.
    Director of Technology
    john.carroll@ringsend.com

    John Giardino
    Human Resources Director
    john.giardino@ringsend.com

    Rob Campbell Jr.
    Director of Operational Support
    rob.campbell.jr@ringsend.com

    Purchasing

    Jim Callery
    Purchasing Agent
    jim.callery@ringsend.com

    Jimmy Miller
    Purchasing - Building Materials
    jimmy.miller@ringsend.com

    Rick Polhemus
    Senior Purchasing Agent - Lumber
    rick.polhemus@ringsend.com

    Kevin Schilling
    Purchasing - Paint Centers
    kevin.schilling@ringsend.com

    Mark Smith
    Purchasing - Hardlines
    mark.smith@ringsend.com

    Department Managers

    Sue Bell
    Credit Manager
    sue.bell@ringsend.com

    Henry De La Rosa
    General Manager Architectural Hardware & Kitchen Sales
    henry.delarosa@ringsend.com

    Scott Herling
    Sales & Operations Manager - Paint
    scott.herling@ringsend.com

    Frank Cohen
    Home and Décor
    frank.cohen@ringsend.com

    Matt Dewing
    Facilities Manager
    matt.dewing@ringsend.com

    Rich Cahill
    Outside Sales Manager
    rich.cahill@ringsend.com

    Darien Store

    Michelle Tobey
    General Manager
    michelle.tobey@ringsend.com

    Pete McDonald
    General Sales Manager
    pete.mcdonald@ringsend.com

    Alvaro Radesca
    Assistant Manager
    alvaro.radesca@ringsend.com

    Zach Plunkett
    Paint Center Manager
    zach.plunkett@ringsend.com

    Sue Bell
    Credit Manager
    sue.bell@ringsend.com

    Bethel Store

    Mike Clark
    General Manager
    mike.clark@ringsend.com

    Kathy Knapp
    Assistant Manager
    kathy.knapp@ringsend.com

    Tyler Mack
    Paint Center Manager
    tyler.mack@ringsend.com

    Cindy Lewis
    Credit Manager
    cindy.lewis@ringsend.com

    Branford Store

    Matt Rich
    General Manager
    matt.rich@ringsend.com

    Liam O'Rourke
    Assistant Manager
    liam.orourke@ringsend.com

    Joe Lascari
    Paint Center Manager
    joe.lascari@ringsend.com

    Tammy Harrison
    Credit Manager
    tammy.harrison@ringsend.com

    Danbury Paint Center

    Brandon Watkins
    Paint Center Manager
    brandon.watkins@ringsend.com

    Fairfield Paint Center

    Chris Carrafiello
    Paint Center Manager
    chris.carrafiello@ringsend.com

    Lewisboro Store

    Gordon Milne
    General Manager
    gordon.milne@ringsend.com

    Jim McNamara
    Assistant Manager
    jim.mcnamara@ringsend.com

    Markens Jeune
    Paint Center Manager
    markens.jeune@ringsend.com

    Maria DeCarlo
    Credit Manager
    maria.decarlo@ringsend.com

    Madison Store

    Matt Rich
    General Manager
    matt.rich@ringsend.com

    Bob Brill
    Assistant Manager
    bob.brill@ringsend.com

    Marcey White
    Paint Center Manager
    marcey.white@ringsend.com

    New London Paint Center

    Bob Thomas
    Paint Center Manager
    bob.thomas@ringsend.com

    New Milford Store

    Rick Moreau
    General Manager
    Rick.moreau@ringsend.com

    Bert Richards
    Assistant Manager
    Bert.richards@ringsend.com

    Ken Bent
    Paint Center Manager
    Ken.bent@ringsend.com

    Eileen Loya
    Credit Manager
    Eileen.loya@ringsend.com

    Niantic Store

    Eddie Abbiati
    General Manager
    eddie.abbiati@ringsend.com

    Colin Campbell
    Assistant Manager
    colin.campbell@ringsend.com

    Muriel Rocheleau
    Paint Center Manager
    Muriel.Rocheleau@ringsend.com

    Judy Koniecko
    Credit Manager
    judy.koniecko@ringsend.com

    Norwalk Store

    Sal Migliorelli
    Paint Center Manager
    sal.migliorelli@ringsend.com

    Stamford Paint Center (Harvard Avenue)

    Jack Littlefield
    Paint Center Manager
    jack.littlefield@ringsend.com

    Stamford Paint Center (High Ridge Road)

    AJ Delgado
    Paint Center Manager
    aj.delgado@ringsend.com

    West Haven Paint Center

    Bill Bolstridge
    Paint Center Manager
    bill.bolstridge@ringsend.com

    Westport Paint Center

    Brian VanDerwiele
    Paint Center Manager
    brian.vanderwiele@ringsend.com

    Wethersfield Paint Center

    Erik Oleson
    Paint Center Manager
    erik.oleson@ringsend.com

    Wilton Store

    David Rohr
    General Manager
    david.rohr@ringsend.com

    Bill Wildman
    Assistant Manager
    bill.wildman@ringsend.com

    Sam Kennard
    Paint Center Manager
    sam.kennard@ringsend.com

    Estimating & Design

    Kevin Massett
    General Manager
    kevin.massett@ringsend.com

    Maria DeFiore
    Architectural Products Specialist
    maria.defiore@ringsend.com

    Mike Loya
    Commercial Sales Manager
    mike.loya@ringsend.com

    Mark Russo
    Commercial Sales Representative
    mark.russo@ringsend.com

    Installation Services

    Bill Simek
    Sales Manager
    bill.simek@ringsend.com

    Milford Custom Millshop

    Scott Curcio
    General Manager
    scott.curcio@ringsend.com

    Stratford Distribution & Education Center

    Gary Walton
    General Manager
    gary.walton@ringsend.com

    Kevin Meskill
    Training and Education Coordinator
    kevin.meskill@ringsend.com

    Stratford Commercial Paint Center

    Fernando Queiroz
    Paint Center Manager
    fernando.queiroz@ringsend.com

    Trumbull Paint Center

    Kevin Dobler
    Paint Center Manager
    kevin.dobler@ringsend.com

    Website problems / issues