• Decking & Fencing Brochure
  •     
  • Source Book
  •     
  • Design REsource
  • FREE Shipping for Orders Over $150

    Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
    Directory
    Administration

    Doug Campbell
    Chairman

    David Campbell
    President and CEO
    david.campbell@ringsend.com

    Lou Reda
    Executive Vice President/CFO
    lou.reda@ringsend.com

    Kel Tyler
    Senior Vice President
    kel.tyler@ringsend.com

    Rob Campbell
    Senior Vice President
    rob.campbell@ringsend.com

    Mike Burkhart
    Director of Sales and Operations
    mike.burkhart@ringsend.com

    John F. Carroll Jr.
    Director of Technology
    john.carroll@ringsend.com

    John Giardino
    Human Resources Director
    john.giardino@ringsend.com

    Claude Hirsch
    Controller
    claude.hirsch@ringsend.com

    Rob Campbell Jr.
    Director of Operational Support
    rob.campbell.jr@ringsend.com

    Purchasing

    Jim Callery
    Purchasing Agent
    jim.callery@ringsend.com

    Jimmy Miller
    Purchasing - Building Materials
    jimmy.miller@ringsend.com

    Rick Polhemus
    Senior Purchasing Agent - Lumber
    rick.polhemus@ringsend.com

    Kevin Schilling
    Purchasing - Paint Centers
    kevin.schilling@ringsend.com

    Mark Smith
    Purchasing - Hardlines
    mark.smith@ringsend.com

    Marketing

    Angela Cullinan
    Marketing Manager
    angela.cullinan@ringsend.com

    Dennis Surmaczewicz
    Marketing Associate
    dennis.surmaczewicz@ringsend.com

    Department Managers

    Sue Bell
    Credit Manager
    sue.bell@ringsend.com

    Henry De La Rosa
    General Manager Architectural Hardware & Kitchen Sales
    henry.delarosa@ringsend.com

    Scott Herling
    Sales & Operations Manager - Paint
    scott.herling@ringsend.com

    Frank Cohen
    Home and Décor
    frank.cohen@ringsend.com

    Matt Dewing
    Facilities Manager
    matt.dewing@ringsend.com

    Rich Cahill
    Outside Sales Manager
    rich.cahill@ringsend.com

    Darien Store

    Pete McDonald
    General Manager
    pete.mcdonald@ringsend.com

    Michelle Tobey
    Assistant Manager
    michelle.tobey@ringsend.com

    Zach Plunkett
    Paint Center Manager
    zach.plunkett@ringsend.com

    Sue Bell
    Credit Manager
    sue.bell@ringsend.com

    Bethel Store

    Mike Clark
    General Manager
    mike.clark@ringsend.com

    Kathy Knapp
    Assistant Manager
    kathy.knapp@ringsend.com

    Richard Fournier
    Paint Center Manager
    richard.fournier@ringsend.com

    Cindy Lewis
    Credit Manager
    cindy.lewis@ringsend.com

    Branford Store

    Matt Rich
    General Manager
    matt.rich@ringsend.com

    Liam O'Rourke
    Assistant Manager
    liam.orourke@ringsend.com

    Joe Lascari
    Paint Center Manager
    joe.lascari@ringsend.com

    Tammy Harrison
    Credit Manager
    tammy.harrison@ringsend.com

    Danbury Paint Center

    Brandon Watkins
    Paint Center Manager
    brandon.watkins@ringsend.com

    Fairfield Paint Center

    Chris Carrafiello
    Paint Center Manager
    chris.carrafiello@ringsend.com

    Lewisboro Store

    Gordon Milne
    General Manager
    gordon.milne@ringsend.com

    Jim McNamara
    Assistant Manager
    jim.mcnamara@ringsend.com

    Markens Jeune
    Paint Center Manager
    markens.jeune@ringsend.com

    Maria DeCarlo
    Credit Manager
    maria.decarlo@ringsend.com

    Madison Store

    Matt Rich
    General Manager
    matt.rich@ringsend.com

    Bob Brill
    Assistant Manager
    bob.brill@ringsend.com

    New London Paint Center

    Bob Thomas
    Paint Center Manager
    bob.thomas@ringsend.com

    New Milford Store

    Rick Moreau
    General Manager
    Rick.moreau@ringsend.com

    Bert Richards
    Assistant Manager
    Bert.richards@ringsend.com

    Ken Bent
    Paint Center Manager
    Ken.bent@ringsend.com

    Eileen Loya
    Credit Manager
    Eileen.loya@ringsend.com

    Niantic Store

    Eddie Abbiati
    General Manager
    eddie.abbiati@ringsend.com

    Colin Campbell
    Assistant Manager
    colin.campbell@ringsend.com

    Muriel Rocheleau
    Paint Center Manager
    Muriel.Rocheleau@ringsend.com

    Judy Koniecko
    Credit Manager
    judy.koniecko@ringsend.com

    Norwalk Store

    Sal Migliorelli
    Paint Center Manager
    sal.migliorelli@ringsend.com

    Stamford Paint Center (Harvard Avenue)

    Dan Farynaisz
    Paint Center Manager
    dan.farynaisz@ringsend.com

    Stamford Paint Center (High Ridge Road)

    Anthony Capomolla
    Paint Center Manager
    anthony.capomolla@ringsend.com

    West Haven Paint Center

    Bill Bolstridge
    Paint Center Manager
    bill.bolstridge@ringsend.com

    Westport Paint Center

    Brian Beck
    Paint Center Manager
    brian.beck@ringsend.com

    Wethersfield Paint Center

    Erik Oleson
    Paint Center Manager
    erik.oleson@ringsend.com

    Wilton Store

    David Rohr
    General Manager
    david.rohr@ringsend.com

    Dave Johnson
    Assistant Manager
    dave.johnson@ringsend.com

    Sam Kennard
    Paint Center Manager
    sam.kennard@ringsend.com

    Estimating & Design

    Mike Loya
    General Manager
    mike.loya@ringsend.com

    Maria DeFiore
    Architectural Products Specialist
    maria.defiore@ringsend.com

    Mark Russo
    Commercial Sales Representative
    mark.russo@ringsend.com

    Installation Services

    Bill Simek
    Sales Manager
    bill.simek@ringsend.com

    Milford Custom Millshop

    Scott Curcio
    General Manager
    scott.curcio@ringsend.com

    Stratford Distribution & Education Center

    Gary Walton
    General Manager
    gary.walton@ringsend.com

    Kevin Meskill
    Training and Education Coordinator
    kevin.meskill@ringsend.com

    Stratford Commercial Paint Center

    Fernando Queiroz
    Paint Center Manager
    fernando.queiroz@ringsend.com

    Trumbull Paint Center

    Kevin Dobler
    Paint Center Manager
    kevin.dobler@ringsend.com

    Website problems / issues