Administration

Doug Campbell
Chairman

David Campbell
President and CEO
david.campbell@ringsend.com

Lou Reda
Executive Vice President/CFO
lou.reda@ringsend.com

Kel Tyler
Senior Vice President
kel.tyler@ringsend.com

Rob Campbell
Senior Vice President
rob.campbell@ringsend.com

Mike Burkhart
Director of Sales and Operations
mike.burkhart@ringsend.com

John F. Carroll Jr.
Director of Technology
john.carroll@ringsend.com

John Giardino
Human Resources Director
john.giardino@ringsend.com

Claude Hirsch
Controller
claude.hirsch@ringsend.com


Purchasing

Rich Cahill
Senior Purchasing Agent - Millwork
rich.cahill@ringsend.com

Jimmy Miller
Purchasing - Building Materials
jimmy.miller@ringsend.com

Rick Polhemus
Senior Purchasing Agent - Lumber
rick.polhemus@ringsend.com

Kevin Schilling
Purchasing - Paint Centers
kevin.schilling@ringsend.com

Mark Smith
Purchasing - Hardlines
mark.smith@ringsend.com


Marketing

Nathan Allen
Marketing Associate
nate.allen@ringsend.com

Angela Cullinan
Marketing & Events Coordinator
angela.cullinan@ringsend.com


Department Managers

Sue Bell
Credit Manager
sue.bell@ringsend.com

Henry De La Rosa
General Manager Architectural Hardware & Kitchen Sales
henry.delarosa@ringsend.com

Sean Gleason
Paint Sales Manager
sean.gleason@ringsend.com

Frank Cohen
Home and Décor
frank.cohen@ringsend.com

Matt Dewing
Facilities Manager
matt.dewing@ringsend.com


Darien Store

Pete McDonald
General Manager
pete.mcdonald@ringsend.com

Michelle Tobey
Assistant Manager
michelle.tobey@ringsend.com

Fernando Queiroz
Paint Center Manager
fernando.queiroz@ringsend.com

Sue Bell
Credit Manager
sue.bell@ringsend.com


Bethel Store

Rob Campbell Jr.
General Manager
rob.campbell.jr@ringsend.com

Kathy Knapp
Assistant Manager
kathy.knapp@ringsend.com

Richard Fournier
Paint Center Manager
richard.fournier@ringsend.com

Cindy Lewis
Credit Manager
cindy.lewis@ringsend.com


Branford Store

Matt Rich
General Manager
matt.rich@ringsend.com

Bill Ryan
Assistant Manager
bill.ryan@ringsend.com

Kevin Dobler
Paint Center Manager
kevin.dobler@ringsend.com

Debbie Shepard
Credit Manager
debbie.shepard@ringsend.com


Danbury Paint Center

Brandon Watkins
Manager
brandon.watkins@ringsend.com


Fairfield Paint Center

Sergio Mejia
Manager
sergio.mejia@ringsend.com


Lewisboro Store

Gordon Milne
General Manager
gordon.milne@ringsend.com

Jim McNamara
Assistant Manager
jim.mcnamara@ringsend.com

Markens Jeune
Paint Center Manager
markens.jeune@ringsend.com

Maria DeCarlo
Credit Manager
maria.decarlo@ringsend.com


New London Paint Center

Bob Thomas
Manager
bob.thomas@ringsend.com


New Milford Store

Rick Moreau
General Manager
rick.moreau@ringsend.com

Bert Richards
Assistant Manager
bert.richards@ringsend.com

Ken Bent
Paint Center Manager
ken.bent@ringsend.com

Eileen Loya
Credit Manager
eileen.loya@ringsend.com


Niantic Store

Eddie Abbiati
General Manager
eddie.abbiati@ringsend.com

Colin Campbell
Assistant Manager
colin.campbell@ringsend.com

Muriel Rocheleau
Paint Center Manager
Muriel.Rocheleau@ringsend.com

Judy Koniecko
Credit Manager
judy.koniecko@ringsend.com


Norwalk Store

Sal Migliorelli
Store Manager
sal.migliorelli@ringsend.com


Stamford Paint Center (Harvard Avenue)

Scott Herling
Manager
scott.herling@ringsend.com


Stamford Paint Center (High Ridge Road)

Anthony Capomolla
Manager
anthony.capomolla@ringsend.com


West Haven Paint Center

Bill Bolstridge
Manager
bill.bolstridge@ringsend.com


Westport Paint Center

Zach Plunkett
Manager
zach.plunkett@ringsend.com


Wilton Store

David Rohr
General Manager
david.rohr@ringsend.com

Dave Johnson
Assistant Manager
dave.johnson@ringsend.com

Sam Kennard
Paint Center Manager
sam.kennard@ringsend.com


Estimating & Design

Mike Loya
General Manager
mike.loya@ringsend.com

Maria DeFiore
Architectural Representative
maria.defiore@ringsend.com

Mark Russo
Commercial Sales Representative
mark.russo@ringsend.com


Installation Services

Bill Simek
Sales Manager
bill.simek@ringsend.com


Milford Millwork Division

Scott Curcio
General Manager
scott.curcio@ringsend.com


Stratford Distribution Center

Gary Walton
General Manager
gary.walton@ringsend.com



Website problems / issues